Site and Utilities 

PGDI


Palmetto Grading & Drainage, Inc.

Todd Crawford

President

tcrawford@palmettograding.com

Contact Us

Matt Menninger

Project Engineer

mmenninger@palmettograding.com


​Mike Driscoll

​PM/Estimator

mdriscoll@palmettograding.com


Richard Hershberger

Shop/Equipment Manager

shop@palmettograding.com


223 Northeast Drive

Spartanburg SC 29303 
Office - 864.327.3330

Fax - 864.327.3098


Savannah Folk

Estimating

savfolk@palmettograding.com

Cory Smith

PM/Estimator

csmith@palmettograding.com

How to Find Us

Eric Chastain

Business Development

echastain@palmettograding.com

​​