Contact Us

223 Northeast Drive

Spartanburg SC 29303 


Phone : 864-327-3330


​Fax : 864-327-3098

How to Find Us


"We Make dirt look good"

Zach Carpenter

Project Management

zcarpenter@palmettograding.com


Jon Jenkins

Project Management

jjenkins@palmettograding.com


Keith Gregory

General Superintendent 


AP Invoices

ap@palmettograding.com


Bid Requests

estimating@palmettograding.com

Ashley Haddock

CEO

ahaddock@palmettograding.com


Richard Hershberger

Operations Manager

rhershberger@palmettograding.com


Kim Phillips

Office Administrator

kphillips@palmettograding.com


Savannah Folk

Estimating

savfolk@palmettograding.com


Mike Driscoll

Estimating

mdriscoll@palmettograding.com


Eric Chastain

Business Development/Project Management

echastain@palmettograding.com